TaiCang JuRen PV Material CO.,Ltd.welcome you!

Scientific and technological innovation products
quality to win the market

Service achievements in the future, integrity cast brand

National Service Hotline

current location:Home > News >> Company News >> The photovoltaic industry is trying to solve the financing problem

Contact us

TaiCang JuRen PV Material CO.,Ltd.

ADD:Jiangsu · No.8, Fuqiao Industrial Park, Nanhuan Road, Floating Town, Taicang City

TEL:+86-0512-53657898

FAX:+86-0512-53657899

PERSON:徐先生

E-mail:taicangjuren@126.com     

E-mail:admin@tcjuren.com

The photovoltaic industry is trying to solve the financing problem

2017-03-15 SourceJuRen PV Click:

In recent years, China's photovoltaic manufacturing enterprises are facing serious "financing difficulties, financing your" problem. Although many ministries have introduced the relevant policies to be resolved, but the effect is not satisfactory.

Financial institutions are reluctant to provide financing for photovoltaic manufacturing enterprises, photovoltaic industry, the average non-performing loan rate is high, the loan guarantee effect is not ideal, is the main reason. Data show that as of the end of 2014, the PV industry average non-performing loan ratio of about 7%, and some even reached 28% to 29%, much higher than about 1% of the bank's average non-performing loan ratio. Excessive nonperforming loan rates have directly affected financial institutions' rating on PV manufacturing, resulting in increased bank lending restrictions; financial institutions generally have doubts about the development of the PV industry and have also affected loan decisions.

In addition, financial institutions generally take credit guarantee and collateral security guarantee two kinds of guarantee loans. If the credit guarantee is adopted, the majority of PV manufacturers choose to use the parent company or affiliated company to do credit guarantee, but the parent company or affiliated company is still the photovoltaic industry, the ability to resist the risk is not strong; if the pledge to take collateral, most companies will Equipment, inventory or equity to do the mortgage, but in the complex background of the development of the industry, these pledged collateral preservation and liquidity is poor, the value of pledge will be greatly reduced.


"Financing difficult, financing your" restricting the development of China's photovoltaic manufacturing industry, the long run, it is likely to lead to China's loss in the field of photovoltaic leading edge. To this end, the relevant departments should be preferred to focus on supporting key projects, the development of differentiated lending policy. In particular, it is necessary to guide the financial institutions to restrict the object of support to the enterprise through the "photovoltaic manufacturing industry standard conditions", and choose to focus on supporting key technology innovation, merger and reorganization, "going out" and other key projects. We should also study the establishment of national PV industry development fund, guide the social capital investment, modeled on the integrated circuit industry investment fund operation mode, focus on key enterprises, key projects to increase support; should innovate diversified financing methods to support financial institutions to carry out financial leasing, financing Guarantee and other business.

In addition, it is necessary to timely update the list of clean-up photovoltaic industry specifications notice, through the initiative to guide the market and forced to combine the way to regulate the development of the industry. Of course, industry associations should also strengthen the norms of industry development guide, promote industry self-discipline, to avoid low-cost disorderly competition. In particular, to implement the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, "on the further optimization of photovoltaic enterprises mergers and acquisitions market environment," the spirit of guiding the backbone of photovoltaic enterprises through debt and other mergers and acquisitions and other ways to properly handle the debt of the merged enterprises, The negative impact of high corporate nonperforming loans on the whole industry.

0512-53657898

E-mail:Nick.lin@tcjuren.com

Copyright © www.tcjuren.com. All rights reserved. TaiCang JuRen PV Material CO.,Ltd.
Adress:Jiangsu · No.8, Fuqiao Industrial Park, Nanhuan Road, Floating Town, Taicang City

太仓巨仁光伏材料有限公司欢迎您!

科技创新产品 质量赢得市场

服务成就未来 诚信铸就品牌

全国服务咨询热线

当前位置:主页 > 新闻资讯 >> 公司新闻 >> 光伏业要破解融资难题

联系我们

太仓巨仁光伏材料有限公司

TaiCang JuRen PV Material CO.,Ltd.

地址(ADD):太仓市浮桥镇南环路富桥工业园3号

电话(TEL):+86-0512-53657898

传真(FAX):+86-0512-53657899

联系人:徐先生

E-mail:taicangjuren@126.com     

E-mail:admin@tcjuren.com

光伏业要破解融资难题

2017-03-15 来源:巨仁光伏 点击:

近年来,我国光伏制造企业面临严重的“融资难、融资贵”问题。尽管多部委先后出台相关政策予以解决,但效果并不理想。

   金融机构之所以不愿为光伏制造企业提供融资,光伏行业平均不良贷款率高企、贷款担保方式效果不理想,是主要原因。数据显示,截至2014年底,光伏行业平均不良贷款率达7%左右,有的甚至达到28%至29%,远高于1%左右的银行平均不良贷款率。过高的不良贷款率直接影响着金融机构对光伏制造业的评级,导致银行贷款限制增多;金融机构对光伏行业发展普遍心存疑虑,也影响了贷款决策。

   此外,金融机构一般采取信用担保与抵质押担保两种担保方式发放贷款。若采取信用担保,多数光伏制造企业选择用母公司或关联公司做信用担保,但其母公司或关联公司主业仍是光伏领域,抵御风险能力不强;若采取抵质押担保,多数企业会以设备、存货或股权做抵押,但在复杂的行业发展大背景下,这些抵质押物保值和变现能力差,抵质押价值又会大打折扣。


   “融资难、融资贵”制约着我国光伏制造业的发展,长此以往,很可能导致我国丧失在光伏领域的领先优势。为此,有关部门应择优集中支持重点项目,制定差异化贷款政策。尤其要引导金融机构将支持对象限制在通过《光伏制造行业规范条件》的企业范围内,并择优集中支持其中的关键技术创新、兼并重组、“走出去”等重点项目。还应研究建立国家光伏产业发展基金,引导社会资本投入,仿照集成电路产业投资基金运作模式,对重点企业、重点项目加大扶持力度;应创新多样化融资方式,支持金融机构开展融资租赁、融资担保等业务。

   此外,也要适时更新清理光伏制造行业规范公告名单,通过主动引导与市场倒逼相结合的方式,规范行业发展。当然,行业协会还要加强对行业发展的规范引导,促进行业自律,避免低价无序竞争。尤其要落实好工业和信息化部《关于进一步优化光伏企业兼并重组市场环境的意见》精神,引导骨干光伏企业通过债转股等多种兼并重组方式,妥善处理被兼并企业的债务问题,消除部分企业高额不良贷款给全行业带来的负面影响。

24小时服务热线

0512-53657898

E-mail:Nick.lin@tcjuren.com

Copyright © www.tcjuren.com. All rights reserved. 太仓巨仁光伏材料有限公司 版权所有
地址:江苏 · 太仓市浮桥镇南环路富桥工业园3号
莱吉瑞网络提供技术支持